

Effective 2 October 2023, all existing International Currency Card ("ICC") Cardmembers and any Supplementary Cardholder must reside in the UK, or in one of the following countries noted below.

**United Kingdom** 

Australia

Belgium

Brazil

China

Cyprus

Denmark

France

Germany

Greece

Hong Kong

Ireland

Italy

Lebanon

Luxembourg

Malta

Mexico

Monaco

Portugal

Saudi Arabia

South Africa

Spain

Switzerland

**United Arab Emirate** 

From 2 October 2023, only UK residents will be able to apply for an ICC Card and Supplementary Cardmembers applying at the same time must also reside in the UK.