Close

Checking the "Remember Me" box will securely store your User ID on the computer you are currently using. For your security, only your User ID will be saved. You will still be required to enter your password to access your accounts.

To turn off this feature, simply uncheck the box at any time.

When you use the "Remember Me" function, your User ID is stored on the computer you are using. To protect your account, you should not use this feature when accessing your account from a public computer such as those located in a library or Internet cafe.