Eligible Streaming Subscriptions in Canada

To earn additional points on streaming subscription purchases, the purchase must be made from a provider that is included on our list of eligible Streaming Subscriptions in Canada:


  • Apple TV+
  • Apple Music
  • Crave
  • Disney+
  • fuboTV
  • hayu
  • Netflix
  • RDS
  • SiriusXM Canada
  • Spotify
  • TSN

This list was last updated July 5, 2021.


Purchases with merchants that are not on the list or that are on the list but bundled with another product or service or billed by a third party such as a digital platform or a cable, telecommunications or internet provider, or a car manufacturer, are not eligible. List of included merchants is subject to change including addition or deletion at any time
without notice.